Almost 4 months into 2015, and what do I have to show for myself?

I haven’t been to the gym since January, I am eating junk food as if I am back in 2012 and I am not quite sure what is happening to Word on the Blog.

Have I lost my way? Duh -of course I have. All the things I used to enjoy, I no longer do. Out of laziness? Too busy/preoccupied? Whatever the reason, they are all excuses.

I meet new people all the time and tell them of the blog that once was, and they only have encouraging words to say;

“I hope you get back into it…”

“Don’t lose it…Keep writing!”

“You just need to find something else to write about!”

If only it was that easy…

Well the year is young so I still have time to turn things around!

I can tell you the positives so far! I left my old company, for a new company 7 months ago. I then got the opportunity for a career change and I have taken it and heading back to my old stomping ground to get it started.  So here is to a fresh, new and exciting new start, but with my former company!

As I write this post, it has been 2 years since I first met my knight in shining armour and I couldn’t be happier! 🙂

I have been dedicating a lot of time to American Television. I think it’s best to join me on my already completed journey with How To Get Away With Murder, Empire and Jane the Virgin.

Let’s hope that I will cut down on the TV, get out and about and tune in a lot more to give you updates on me and my journey through 2015!

Kisses

x M x

